Apropos Finland Animated Flag
Apropos Photo

Apropos Music

Track Name

Vicious Circle

R.I.P (monotomia)

File Type

mp3 : 4.83mb

mp3 : 5.26mb

Apropos is a postprogressive instrumental group with a variety of styles including rock, pop, jazz... you name it. Instead of sticking to one format Apropos experiments with combination of styles and sounds, moods and expressions while keeping the song together.

Group members are:

Tero Tähtinen - (guitar)
Ari Hirvonen - (bass)
Teemu Ikonen - (drums).